Photos: Who is who at APC Caucus meeting in Aso Rock?

1730 0
1730 0
President Buhari and APC Chairman Adams Oshiomhole

President Muhammadu Buhari presided over a meeting of the Caucus of the All Progressives Congress(APC) at the Presidential Villa on Tuesday night.

Sunday Aghaeze reports on all the party big wigs in attendance:

L-R Buhari, Oshiomhole and Senator Lawan, majority leader
l-R, Yari, Osinbajo, Buhari, Oshiomhole, Lawan, Tinubu, Akande
Governor of Niger, Sani Bello, Lalong and Boss Mustapha
Badaru, Shettima, Bello, Lalong and Akeredolu
Gbajabiamila, Niyi Adebayo, Wammako and Sheriff
Akande, Amaechi and Ajimobi
Former Ekiti State Governor, Chief Segun Oni; Former Delta State Governor, Chief Emmanuel Uduaghan and Former Edo State Governor, Prof. Oserhiemen Osunbor during the APC Caucus meeting where Former Delta State Governor, Chief Emmanuel Udughan
Akpabio, middle and Lai Mohammed
Akpabio and Col Hameed Ali
Badaru, Lalong and Sheriff
Martin Elechi, and Uduaghan

Join the Conversation

Join the Conversation

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.